Force et honneur Index du Forum
Force et honneur
Forum de l'alliance F.H du serveur 2 de travian

Force et honneur Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

:: HDTV Jane Online Sto.-re ::

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Force et honneur Index du Forum -> Place publique -> Diplomatie
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
ehaneflory
Nouveau

Masculin
Peuple: Gaulois

MessagePosté le: Sam 4 Juin - 14:17 (2016)    Sujet du message: HDTV Jane Online Sto.-re Répondre en citant

Jane Online Store > urlin.us/2kxrr

Jane Online Store, criminal minds season 3 full episodes

ac186bab57
Jane.com doesn't hold their sellers accountable and I have contacted them on many occasions. I've been working with them for several years not so I'm not a novice by any means. Q: why is the estimated shipping time so long on all the items I ordered? Is there a disclaimer I missed that indicates this lengthy shipping time? 4/6/15 Answer Elizabeth W. Turns out the vendor did have the correct address and it was USPS who delivered to the wrong address, of course I never received my package thanks to USPS and since it wasn't insured, USPS did nothing about it nor could i open a claim. Then add the unprofessional college kids you have to deal with and you will go insane. .. A: It really all depends on the vendor however each vendor is given 7 days after the deal ends to ship and 14 days to ship after the deal ends on custom items. 3 reviews 30 helpful votes “AWESOME” 1/4/16 Awesome stuff!!!!!!! Such a fun website. it hasnt moved! THENi also ordered 2 ombre cardigans from a different seller on the same night (June 5th) and was told it would ship by June 12th and SAME thing .